2017 Board of Directors

President - Kristen Hoyt - kristenhy@gmail.com

  • Comal County Fair booth
  • Wurstfest booth
  • Strategic Planning
  • Organization Management
  • State and National Jaycees liaison
  • Monthly Leadership Luncheons

Vice President - Gisselle Price - gisselle@bluebonnetpromo.com

  • Comal County Fair booth
  • Wurstfest booth

Membership Vice President - Austin Milam avmilam@gmail.com

  • Annual New Braunfels Beer Run 0.5K

Treasurer - Mathew Smith - Matts@1cb.com

  • Annual Big Bets For Homeless Pets
  • Financials

Secretary - Shane Hines - sehines@gmail.com

  • Volunteer Days
  • Comal County Fair booth
  • Wurstfest booth
  • Giving Committee
  • Record Retention

Chamber of Commerce Liaison - Jenna Vinson - jenna@innewbraunfels.com

  • Annual Rising Stars of New Braunfels
  • Membership Applications
  • Billing

Board Member at Large - Cristina Zalaznik - cristina.zalaznik@adkf.com

  • Marketing/Public Relations